Various Artists – Rapture (Music from the Netflix Original TV Series) (EP)

Various Artists – Rapture

Various Artists – Rapture
Download album Various Artists Rapture (Music from the Netflix Original TV Series) (EP)

An eight-episode series produced by Mass Appeal about the real world of hip-hop series, titled Rapture, features artists Nas, Dave East, T.I., Rapsody, Logic, G-Eazy, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, 2 Chainz, and Just Blaze.

The episodes will follow these artists from “lives with their families and friends, to sitting front row in the studio and grinding on tour, to experiencing the ecstatic power of moving the crowd.”

In the new trailer for the series, viewers can hear snippets from some of the artists, including NYC’s Nas, who opens by saying, “Hip-hop is about being truthful—you tell the real story.” According to Deadline, the series is being produced by Sacha Jenkins, Ben Selkow, Geeta Gandbhir, Steven Caple Jr., Marcus A. Clarke, and Gabriel Noble. Burn.

01 Let Me Work
02 Gold Digger (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
03 Care To Say About It (feat. Rapsody)
04 Nycha (feat. Nas)
05 Killer Mike & 2 Chainz – White Powder, Black Power
06 State of Emergency (feat. 2 Chainz)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.