STREAM: Meek Mill – Championships (Album)

Meek Mill - Championships
Meek Mill - Championships Album Cover
Meek Mill - Championships
Meek Mill – Championships Album Cover

Download Meek Mill Championships album zip mp3

Meek Mill’s highly anticipated “Championships” album, his first album since his release from prison. Prior to Championships release, Meek Mill has been dropping a bit more information on the album.

Meek Mill has revealed a bit more information on his new album ahead of its release this Friday. The rapper’s new project, Championships will consist of 18 songs that he and his team were working on up until Thanksgiving. The album includes features from Fabolous and Anuel AA, who featured on “Uptown Vibes.” Meek Mill’s collab with Cardi B will also be included on the project which seemingly finds the “Money” rapper addressing payola allegations made from Meek’s ex, Nicki Minaj. “I been hardworking and humble,” she raps.

Meek Mill also taps Kodak Black for the Tay Keith-produced song, “Automatic” which finds the Philly rapper allegedly throwing shade at Nicki as well. “I don’t want my old bitch back but I still wanna fuck,” he raps on the track. Ella Mai also features on the project on the Beyonce sampled-track, “24/7.”

Hopefully, Meek drops off the entire tracklist soon, but it’s definitely looking like a promising project.

Meek Mill has been splitting his time between Baltimore, Miami, and New York, where he’s recording his forthcoming fourth album, Championships. Since he was released from prison in April, Mill has become something of a criminal-justice-reform activist, but the rapper has long been a fixture in hip-hop, first as a member of the Philadelphia group the Bloodhoundz and later as a solo artist.

Championships Album Track-list

1. Meek Mill – Intro
2. Meek Mill – Trauma   DOWNLOAD
3. Meek Mill – Uptown Vibes (Ft. Anuel AA & Fabolous)    DOWNLOAD
4. Meek Mill – On Me (Ft. Cardi B)   DOWNLOAD
5. Meek Mill – What’s Free (Ft. JAY-Z & Rick Ross)   DOWNLOAD
6. Meek Mill – Respect The Game   DOWNLOAD
7. Meek Mill – Splash Warning (Ft. Future, Roddy Ricch & Young Thug)   DOWNLOAD
8. Meek Mill – Championships   DOWNLOAD
9. Meek Mill – Going Bad (Ft. Drake)   DOWNLOAD
10. Meek Mill – Almost Slipped   DOWNLOAD
11. Meek Mill – Tic Tac Toe (Ft. Kodak Black)   DOWNLOAD
12. Meek Mill – 24/7 (Ft. Ella Mai)   DOWNLOAD
13. Meek Mill – Oodles O’ Noodles Babies   DOWNLOAD
14. Meek Mill – Pay You Back (Ft. 21 Savage)   DOWNLOAD
15. 100 Summers   DOWNLOAD
16. Meek Mill – Wit The Shits (W.T.S) (Ft. Melii)   DOWNLOAD
17. Meek Mill – Stuck In My Ways   DOWNLOAD
18. Meek Mill – Dangerous (Ft. Jeremih & PnB Rock)   DOWNLOAD
19. Meek Mill – Cold Hearted ll   DOWNLOAD

Download album Meek Mill Championships mp3 zip


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.