DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Young Thug – The Leak 10 (ZIP)

download album mYoung Thug - The Leak 10 zip
Young Thug - The Leak 10 Cover
download album mYoung Thug - The Leak 10 zip
Young Thug – The Leak 10 Cover

Young Thug The Leak 10 album mp3 zip download

Young Thug has determined to bless followers with a mixtape full of some outdated leaks and a few new tracks. Entitled The Leak 10, Thugger’s shock mixtape comprises some songs you will have heard in tough kind. For probably the most half although, Young Thug is gracing us with all new music. Download Young Thug The Leak 10 zip mp3

Jeremih, Gucci Mane, Gunna, Duke, Trouble, and Fetty Wap make visitor appearances on The Leak 10. There are quite a lot of standout bangers on the project, together with “Shooters,” “Get What You Want,” and “Move My Way.” The project was uploaded to Young Thug’s SoundCloud, which implies it might not survive for lengthy. Thugger has pulled down music earlier than, so be sure to bump The Leak 10 earlier than Jeffery adjustments his thoughts. DOwnload The Leak 10 by Young Thug zip

The Leak 10 zip download Tracklist

1. Young Thug – Shooters ft Jeremih
2. Young Thug – Broke Niggas ft Gucci Mane
3. Young Thug – Cake Up ft Fetty Wap
4. Young Thug – Move My Way
5. Young Thug – You’re The One
6. Young Thug – Get What You Want (feat. Gunna & Duke)
7. Young Thug – New Bae (To The Moon)
8. Young Thug – On Me (feat. Trouble)
9. Young Thug – Out The Bowl
10. Young Thug – R.I.P. Shawty Lo
11. Young Thug – Take A Walk

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.