DOWNLOAD ALBUM: James Blake – Assume Form (ZIP)

download album James Blake – Assume Form zip
James Blake – Assume Form album cover
download album James Blake – Assume zip
James Blake – Assume album cover

James Blake – Assume Form album mp3 zip download

James Blake’s fourth album, “Assume Form.” break through his chronic melancholy. He needs the changeup, because echoes of his own past are his toughest competition.

Since the release of his self-titled debut album in 2011, Blake’s style has made a thoroughly improbable conquest of pop’s commercial mainstream, seeping into hip-hop, R&B and rock. Beyoncé, Frank Ocean, Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar and Anderson .Paak chose him as a collaborator, and streaming blockbusters like Post Malone, Future and Juice WRLD have clearly learned from his vocabulary of oozy, slow-motion chords, electronically wobbled vocals and transitions that crumble and lurch into new configurations.

fourth album, Assume Form, the 30-year-old Blake has lots to say. A few years into a relationship with the actress Jameela Jamil, Blake wants the world to know that he’s no “sad boy.” He also seems to want to reclaim his influence with some big hits of his own. As he sings on the title track, he’s leaving “the ether” so as to be more direct, warmer. Download Assume Form James Blake zip mp3

Assume Form album zip download Track list:

01. James Blake – Assume Form
02. James Blake – Mile High (feat. Metro Boomin & Travis Scott)
03. James Blake – Tell Them (feat. Metro Boomin & Moses Sumney)
04. James Blake – Into the Red
05. James Blake – Barefoot in the Park (feat. ROSALÍA)
06. James Blake – Can’t Believe the Way We Flow
07. James Blake – Are You in Love?
08. James Blake – Where’s the Catch? (feat. André 3000)
09. James Blake – I’ll Come Too
10. James Blake – Power On
11. James Blake – Don’t Miss It
12. James Blake – Lullaby for My Insomniac

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.